Textile-Technology > Trendbook Technical Textiles 2016/2017

Trendbook Technical Textiles 2016/2017

 

Trendbook Technical Textiles 2016/2017

 
 

 
 

High-tech and innovation are the key words for technical textiles. Their further development, now more than ever, will depend on cross-industry cooperation, interdisciplinary research, new sectors and future markets.

In order to make reliable commercial decisions and to confidently assess development projects, carefully researched market data and clear trend statements from experts for the industry are of central importance. For this reason, we - the trade journal TECHNICAL TEXTILES / TECHNISCHE TEXTILIEN - published a totally new, comprehensively researched, multi-part reference book for the first time in 2011, to supply you with the necessary figures, facts and short-term forecasts.

Now in this 4th edition, trend reports from internationally renowned experts in the first section of the Trendbook highlight the current situation in the basic areas of fibers, nonwovens and the finishing of technical textiles, and provide market forecasts for the next 1-2 years.

 

Each Trendbook edition focuses on different application areas. The issue 2016/2017 concerns itself with the various aspects of global demographic change and its importance for the production of technical textiles and its associated industries. This time, further main topics are the Megatrends Female Shift and Innovation Management, as these will have increasing relevance for the SMEs in the B-2-B area of the textile industry in the coming years. As an interesting market for technical textile, this time we have chosen Africa.

On over 100 pages you will furthermore find a European market overview with detailed company information. This is split into the areas of fibers/chemicals/textile auxiliaries, textile machinery and technical textiles.


 

Order now at the special value price of Ä 149,-!

 

Yes, I wish to order copies of the Trendbook Technical Textiles 2016/2017 at the price per copy of € 149.00 1)

Surname, First Name*

Postcode, City, Country*

Company*

Tel.

Position

E-Mail*

Address.*

   

1) All prices include VAT but are subject to shipping charges:
    Germany: 8.63 €, EU: 14.95 €, rest of Europe: 33.00 €, world: 35.20 €.
*) ll fields marked with an asterisk must be filled in, so that your mail can be processed.

Right of revocation:
I understand that I may rescind this order within 2 weeks of sending it to the Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH, 60264 Frankfurt/Germany. To protect my right of revocation, it must be sent within the alloted time period.

Leerfeld/Empty:

 

 

 
 

Further information:

Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH, Mainzer Landstr. 251, 60326 Frankfurt am Main

 
 

Publishing Director

Editor-in-Chief

Advertising Department

 
 

Rainer Miserre
Tel.: 069 / 75 95 12 91
E-Mail: Rainer.Miserre@dfv.de

 

Claudia van Bonn
Tel.: 069 / 75 95 13 93
E-Mail: Claudia.vanBonn@dfv.de

 

Heidrun Dangl
Tel.: 069 / 75 95 25 63
E-Mail: Heidrun.Dangl@dfv.de

Dagmar Henning
Tel.: 069 / 75 95 17 22
E-Mail: Dagmar.Henning@dfv.de

 
 

Print Page      Top of Page

about usMy Textination
DeutschEnglish
Suppliers A-ZBusinessJobs & CareerInformation PoolDatesCompassTraumpassAssociationsUnCommDesignsOeko-TexTextile-Technology

Textile-Technology > Trendbook Technical Textiles 2016/2017

Trendbook Technical Textiles 2016/2017

 

Trendbook Technical Textiles 2016/2017

 
 

 
 

Hightech und Innovation sind die Schlüsselbegriffe technischer Textilien. Ihre weitere Entwicklung wird mehr denn je von branchenübergreifender Zusammenarbeit, interdisziplinärer Forschung, neuen Branchen und Zukunftsmärkten leben.

Um kaufmännische Entscheidungen zuverlässig treffen und Entwicklungsvorhaben sicher beurteilen zu können, sind sorgfältig recherchierte Marktdaten und klare Trendaussagen von Experten für die Industrie von zentraler Bedeutung. Deshalb haben wir - die Fachzeitschrift TECHNISCHE TEXTILIEN / TECHNICAL TEXTILES - im Jahr 2011 erstmals ein völlig neues, umfassend und detailliert recherchiertes, mehrteiliges Arbeitsbuch herausgebracht, das Sie mit dem notwendigen Zahlenmaterial, mit Fakten und Kurzzeitprognosen versorgt.

Auch in der nunmehr 4. Ausgabe beleuchten Trendbeiträge von international anerkannten Experten im ersten Teil des Trendbooks die aktuelle Situation in den Basisbereichen Fasern, Vliesstoffe sowie Veredlung technischer Textilien und geben Marktprognosen für die nächsten 1-2 Jahre ab.

 

Jede Trendbook-Ausgabe stellt unterschiedliche Anwendungsbereiche in den Mittelpunkt. Die Ausgabe 2016/2017 beschäftigt sich mit den verschiedenen Aspekten des globalen demographischen Wandels und seiner Bedeutung für die Herstellung technischer Textilien und deren Partnerbranchen. Als übergeordnete Themen haben wir dieses Mal die Megatrends Female Shift sowie Innovationsmanagement, da diese in den Jahren auch im mittelständischen B-2-B-Umfeld der Textilindustrie zunehmend an Relevanz gewinnen werden. Als interessanten Markt für technische Textilien wurde Afrika gewählt.

Auf über 100 Seiten finden Sie darüber hinaus eine europäische Marktübersicht mit detaillierten Unternehmensdaten. Diese gliedert sich in die Bereiche Fasern/Chemikalien/Textilhilfsmittel, Textilmaschinen und technische Textilien.

Ergänzend präsentieren Ihnen verschiedenste Unternehmen ihr Leistungsportfolio und ihre individuelle Erfolgsgeschichte anhand exklusiv gestalteter Firmenprofile.


 

Bestellen Sie jetzt Ihr Trendbook Technical Textiles 2016/2017 für nur 149,- €!

 

Ja, hiermit bestelle ich Exemplar(e) Trendbook Technical Textiles 2016/2017 zum Stückpeis von 149 € 1)

Name, Vorname*

PLZ, Ort*

Firma*

Telefon

Funktion

E-Mail*

Straße, Nr.*

   

1) Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. 7% Mwst. und zzgl. Versandkosten:
    Deutschland: 8,63€, EU: 14,95 €, übriges Europa: 33,00 €, Welt: 35,20 €.
*) Alle mit Sternchen markierten Felder müssen ausgefüllt sein, damit Ihre Mail bearbeitet werden kann.

Widerrufsbelehrung: Ich weiß, dass ich diese Bestellung innerhalb einer Frist von zwei Wochen nach Absendung gegenüber der Deutschen Fachverlag GmbH, 60264 Frankfurt am Main, widerrufen kann. Zur Wahrung der Frist genügt das rechtzeitige Absenden des Widerrufs.

Leerfeld/Empty:

 

 

 
 

Weitere Informationen:

Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH, Mainzer Landstr. 251, 60326 Frankfurt am Main

 
 

Verlagsleitung

Chefredaktion

Anzeigenleitung

 
 

Rainer Miserre
Tel.: 069 / 75 95 12 91
E-Mail: Rainer.Miserre@dfv.de

 

Claudia van Bonn
Tel.: 069 / 75 95 13 93
E-Mail: Claudia.vanBonn@dfv.de

 

Heidrun Dangl
Tel.: 069 / 75 95 25 63
E-Mail: Heidrun.Dangl@dfv.de

Dagmar Henning
Tel.: 069 / 75 95 17 22
E-Mail: Dagmar.Henning@dfv.de

 
 

Seite drucken      Zurück zum Seitenanfang

about usMy Textination
DeutschEnglish
Anbieter A-ZBusinessJobs & KarriereDaten & NewsTermineKompassTraumpassVerbändeUnCommDesignsÖko-TexTextile-Technology